Baltimore Folk Music Society


the Baltimore Folk Music Society's Music & Dance Hotline!

(888) 646-BFMS

Board Members and Committee Chairs

Position Name email w/
President Brenna Hogan president
Vice President Quintin Aspin vicepres
Secretary Joyce Duffy-Bilanow secretary
Treasurer Tom Bryson treasurer
American Dance Perry Shafran amdance
English Dance Chair Carl Friedman engdance
Special Events Diane Friedman
Membership Chair Sara Glik membership
Publicity Chair Vivien Wise publicity
Electronic Content newsletter
Webmaster Michael Loiodice webmaster
Member at Large 1 Becca Derry mal1
Member at Large 2 Brooks Goodweaver mal2
Member at Large 3 Jack Hemler mal3
Past President Quintin Aspin pastpresident

Committees, etc.

Position Name email
Volunteer Coordinator Nan Lyon volunteerCoordinator
Family Dance Chair Janet Henry familydance
Saturday Dance Chair Sara Glik satdance
Catoctin Chair Elisabeth Epstein
Barbara Cates
Archivist Perry Shafran archivist
Playford Ball Sharon McKinley
April Blum
MidWinter Ball Matt Nicoletta midwinter
To list BFMS and member-sponsored events
in the newsletter, weekly email and on the website.